Vägtransporter

Jekaterina Nanyak 

Title/Department: Transport Department Manager /Russia/CIS 
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63401885 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail: transport.baltic@dfds.com

Direct E-mail: Jekaterina.nanyak@dfds.com

 

Alina Kovmir 

Title/Department: Forwarding Agent/Russia/CIS
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63401883 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail: transport.baltic@dfds.com

Direct E-mail: alina.kovmir@dfds.com

 

 

 

Jekaterina Chechotka 

Title/Department: : Forwarding Agent / Russia, CIS 
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63401560 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail:transport.baltic@dfds.com

Direct E-mail: Jekaterina.chechotka@dfds.com

 

 

Janis Jautris 

Title/Department: Forwarding Agent / Scandinavia, Baltic 
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63489593 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail: transport.baltic@dfds.com  
Direct E-mail: janis.jautris@dfds.com

 

 

Julietta Grekova 

Title/Department: Forwarding Agent / Scandinavia, Baltic 
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63489593 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail: dfds.transport.baltic@dfds.com 
Direct E-mail: julietta.grekova@dfds.com

 

Aleksandra Pronskaya 

Title/Department: : Forwarding Agent / Scandinavia, Baltic 
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63401888 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail: transport.baltic@dfds.com

Direct E-mail: aleksandra.pronskaya@dfds.com

 

 

Sergey Torchuk 

Title/Department: Forwarding Agent / Scandinavia, Baltic 
Office Phone: 371 63420220 
Direct Phone: 371 63489596 
Fax: : 371 63420221 
Office E-mail: transport.baltic@dfds.com

Direct E-mail: sergey.torchuk@dfds.com